Travel Retail and Duty Free Business Intelligence    Thursday 05 May 2016

CONTACT US


You are welcome to contact us with your comments, company notices, news and views or if you would like to subscribe to our free weekly Newsletter (Wednesday) and e-Zine (Thursdays), please e-mail Sinead@MoodieDavittReport.com

Founder & Chairman- Martin Moodie
Chief Operating Officer - Victoria Bowskill
Vice Chairman and Editorial Director- Dermot Davitt
Director - Digital Media & Innovation - Matt Willey
Production Editor - Jon Elphick

Vice President Sales and Events - Sarah Genest
Advertising Director - Claire Wates
Advertising Director - Connie Magner

Telephone:
+44 (0) 20 8231 7200 (Switchboard)
+44 (0) 20 8231 7201 (Editorial)
+ 44 (0) 7905 070644 (Advertising)
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8231 7220

Editorial email: Martin@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Claire@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Sarah@MoodieDavittReport.com
Advertising email: Connie@MoodieDavittReport.com
General email: Victoria@MoodieDavittReport.com

Address:
The Moodie Davitt Report
Moodie International Limited
69 Boston Manor Road,
Brentford,
Middlesex,
TW8 9JJ
UK